21 Hand Lettering Artists to Follow on Instagram

Go Media's Arsenal
  • Jun 12, 2018
  • Comments Off on 21 Hand Lettering Artists to Follow on Instagram
Turquoise Flag-Tip

Hand Lettering Artists to Follow on Instagram

Wandering around Instagram, we found some really beautiful examples of hand lettering that we thought we’d share. We thought they might inspire and ignite your next project. Enjoy the hand lettering artists to follow on Instagram and please click on each image to learn more about the artist who created the individual piece.

For more hand lettering inspiration, check out our post “Letters We’re Loving: 30+ Hand Lettering and Typography Inspirations” and
one of our most popular articles, “100 Top Resources for Typography and Hand-Lettering

Elizabeth Gray (thegraytergood)
Hand Lettering Artists to Follow on Instagram
Lisa Quine (lisa_quine)
Hand Lettering Artists to Follow on Instagram
Pierre Boisson (pedrodelabedida)
Katie Made That (katiemadethat)
Loren Klein (lorenkleindesign)
Talita Marques (marquestalita)
Maxime Bolis (maximebolis)
Saori (_lil.something_)
Jessica Renna (jessicarenna)
Michael Moodie (michael_moodie)
Loz Ives (idleletters)
Shauna Parmesan (weneedtotalkproject)
Tiffany Dewitt (livelongandletter)
Annick Martin (annick.martin)
Indysign (theindysign)
Jessica Nam (jessicanam)

Tearapart Intajak (tump_tearapart)

Emmy (redpolarbear_)
Devin Rista (devinrista)
Joanna Walters (jopeydopes)
Deirdre (the designer) (deirdrethedesigner)

About the Author, Go Media's Arsenal

Go Media's Arsenal

The Arsenal is a collection of design resources created and curated by the design team at Go Media. Go Media started releasing its collection of royalty free stock vectors in 2006 and has since expanded into providing a variety of different resources for the graphic designer, illustrator, and entrepreneur.

Discover More by Go Media's Arsenal

Discussion

We want to hear what you have to say. Do you agree? Do you have a better way to approach the topic? Let the community know by joining the discussion.